Santa Barbara Polo & Racket Club


Contact Us

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club


Main Office


805.684.6683
805.684.8667 (FAX)

Polo Office


805.684.5819 (Office/Hotline)
805.684.9651 (FAX)

Polo Clubhouse and Sunday Reservations


805.684.3093
events@sbpolo.com

Polo School


John Westley
805.745.5959
sbpoloschool@gmail.com

Address


Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club
3375 Foothill Road #1200
Carpinteria, CA 93013-3081

Contacts

General Manager
Ariana Nobel
ariana@sbpolo.com

Polo Manager
Melanja Jones
melanja@sbpolo.com

Sales & Event Director
Alison Hansen
alison@sbpolo.com 

Event Coordinator
Blaine Horvath
blaine@sbpolo.com
 
Tennis Director
Bart Hillock
bart@sbpolo.com

Controller
Debby Bernal
debby@sbpolo.com

General Information
Front Desk
tennis@sbpolo.com