Club Staff



  David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com
  For more detailed information on which staff person to contact for specific inquiries, click here.



 
   

  Kerri Ramgren
Director of Operations
kerri@sbpolo.com
   
         
    Natalie Jordan
Sr. Event Coordinator
natalie@sbpolo.com 
   
         

  Melanja Jones
Polo Manager
melanjaj@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Joanie Bear
Tennis Clubhouse Manager
joanie@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Lance Kronberg
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Elliot Markowitz
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Sara Scott
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   
         

  Swim Lessons
swim@sbpolo.com
   



 
   

Charles Ward
Sponsorship Director
Charles@IdeaWorksGlobal.com
214-995-5584

 
   
         


PR & Marketing 
jennifer@jzpr.com
805-845-4068



         

 
   
Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com



  For more detailed information on which staff person to contact for specific inquiries,click here.