Club Staff

For more detailed information on which staff person to contact for specific inquiries, click here.



David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com

Kerri Ramgren
Director of Operations
kerri@sbpolo.com
  Natalie Jordan
Polo Clubhouse Manager
natalie@sbpolo.com 

Melanja Jones
Polo Manager
melanjaj@sbpolo.com
   Jeff Scheraga
Polo Academy Director
jeff@sbpolo.com
   
  Sergio Jaramillo
Facilities Manager
   

Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com
   

Joanie Bear
Tennis Clubhouse Manager
joanie@sbpolo.com
   

Lance Kronberg
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Ishanka Mohottige
Assistant Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Sara Scott
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Swim Lessons
swim@sbpolo.com


 

Charles Ward
Sponsorship Director
Charles@IdeaWorksGlobal.com
214-995-5584

 
   

PR & Marketing 
jennifer@jzpr.com
805-845-4068

   


Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com



  For more detailed information on which staff person to contact for specific inquiries,click here.


         
         

           

        

    
 
Montecito Journal, TheMorningline.com, clickpolousa.com, Pspolo.com,
PoloChannel.com and Horseplay Productions