Santa Barbara Polo & Racket Club
 




    Follow us on     &   

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club

Mailing ADDRESS

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club 
3375 Foothill Road #1200 
Carpinteria, CA 93013-3081

DRIVING ADDRESS
3300 Via Real
Carpinteria, CA 93013


Main Office

805.684.6683
805.684.8667 (FAX)


Polo Office

805.684.5819 (Office/Hotline) 
805.684.9651 (FAX)


Polo Clubhouse and Sunday Reservations

805.684.3093
events@sbpolo.com


Polo School

John Westley
805.745.5959

sbpoloschool@gmail.com


Weddings & Special Events

805.684.6683
events@sbpolo.com


Contacts

General Manager
Ariana Nobel

ariana@sbpolo.com

  

Polo Manager
Melanja Jones

melanja@sbpolo.com

Event and Sales Director
Alison Hansen

alison@sbpolo.com

Event Coordinator
Blaine Horvath

blaine@sbpolo.com


Polo Clubhouse Manager & Special Events

events@sbpolo.com

  

Tennis Director
Bart Hillock

bart@sbpolo.com

Controller
Debby Bernal

debby@sbpolo.com

General Information
Reception Desk

tennis@sbpolo.com