Club Staff





David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com

Kerri Ramgren
Director of Operations
kerri@sbpolo.com
   
 

Molly Quigley
Food & Beverage Manager
molly@sbpolo.com 
  Veronique Easley
Ticketing & Operations Manager
veronique@sbpolo.com
   
 
Monica Pappas
Tickets Coordinator
tickets@sbpolo.com


Melanja Jones
Polo Manager
melanjaj@sbpolo.com

  Jeff Sheraga
Polo Academy Director
jeff@sbpolo.com
   
  Sergio Jaramillo
Facilities Manager
   

Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com
   

Joanie Bear
Tennis Clubhouse Manager
joanie@sbpolo.com
   

Lance Kronberg
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com

 

Sara Scott
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   
  Nikki Slater
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com
   

Swim Lessons
swim@sbpolo.com


 

Charles Ward
Sponsorship Director
Charles@IdeaWorksGlobal.com
214-995-5584

 
   

PR & Media 
jennifer@jzpr.com
805-845-4068

Bart Hillock
Tennis Director
bart@sbpolo.com



  For more detailed information on which staff person to contact for specific inquiries,click here.


         
         

           

   
   

       
   
 
Montecito Journal, TheMorningline.com, clickpolousa.com, Pspolo.com,
PoloChannel.com and Horseplay Productions