Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Rhys Williams, Vice President

David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com

Sergio Jaramillo

Sergio Jaramillo
Facilities Manager

Our Team

Kevin Nimmons, Treasurer

Ray Cano
Controller 
Ray@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Jeff Sheraga
Polo Academy Director
jeff@sbpolo.com

Stephanie Stone

Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Director
stephanie@sbpolo.com

Our Team

Molly Quigley
Polo Clubhouse & Event Manager 
Molly@sbpolo.com

Monica Finley
Tennis Clubhouse & Membership Manager
Monica@sbpolo.com

Molly Quigley

Maria Cabrera 
Marketing & Membership Manager 
Maria@sbpolo.com
 

Our Team


Sarah Feldhaus 
Operations Manager 
Sarah@sbpolo.com
 
David Sigman, Secretary

Bart Hillock
Tennis Ambassador 
tennis@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Lance Kronberg 
Tennis Professional
tennis@sbpolo.com

Our Team

David Sigman, Secretary

Sara Scott
Tennis Professional 
tennis@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Jessika Pappas
Social Media & Ticketing Coordinator 
Jessika@sbpolo.com

 

 

our team

David Sigman, Secretary

Tiffanie Wright
Swim Instructor
swim@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Byron Wu
Tennis Pro
Byron@sbpolo.com


Kristina Martinez
AP & Tennis Front Desk
Accounting@sbpolo.com

Premier Sponsors :